Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 4 to Thursday, June 23
Wednesday, May 4
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Thursday, May 5
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Friday, May 6
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Monday, May 9
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Tuesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Wednesday, May 11
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Thursday, May 12
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Friday, May 13
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Jazz In The Cave 7:30pm - 10:30pm The Cave at St. George's Church
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
Creative Arts Camp
Work Day
10:00am - 2:00pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Sunday, May 15
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Monday, May 16
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Book Club 7:00pm - 8:30pm The Globe
Tuesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Wednesday, May 18
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Big Apple Baroque
Disposing of Dragons
8:00pm - 10:00pm Calvary Church
Thursday, May 19
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Friday, May 20
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Creative Arts Camp
Work Day
10:00am - 2:00pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Youth Choir Concert 11:00am - Noon Calvary Church
Sunday, May 22
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Children's Art Chow 12:30pm - 1:30pm Calvary Church Sunday School Rooms
Monday, May 23
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Tuesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Wednesday, May 25
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Thursday, May 26
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Friday, May 27
Name Time Location
Weekday Morning Prayer 8:15am - 8:45am The Chapel of St. George's Church
Sunday, May 29
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Thursday, June 2
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Sunday, June 5
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Thursday, June 9
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Saturday, June 11
Name Time Location
Creative Arts Camp
Work Day
10:00am - 2:00pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Sunday, June 12
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Thursday, June 16
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Saturday, June 18
Name Time Location
Creative Arts Camp
Work Day
10:00am - 2:00pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Sunday, June 19
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Thursday, June 23
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church