Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 25 to Monday, November 14
Sunday, September 25
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Thursday, September 29
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Friday, September 30
Name Time Location
The Olmsted Salon:
Cave Plays
8:00pm - 10:00pm The Cave, at St. George's Church
Sunday, October 2
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Monday, October 3
Name Time Location
Devotion Groups Begin All-day Event
Thursday, October 6
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Sunday, October 9
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Thursday, October 13
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Friday, October 14
Name Time Location
The Olmsted Salon:
Jazz In The Cave
7:30pm - 10:30pm The Cave, at St. George's Church
Sunday, October 16
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Thursday, October 20
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Sunday, October 23
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Thursday, October 27
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Sunday, October 30
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church
Thursday, November 3
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Sunday, November 6
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
Thursday, November 10
Name Time Location
Healing Service 12:10pm - 1:00pm Calvary Church
Sunday, November 13
Name Time Location
Sunday Services All-day Event St. George's Church and Calvary Church
The Forum 12:30pm - 1:30pm Anderson Hall, Calvary Church